Toronto Chapter

Log in

Chapter Committees 2021 - 2022 

Chapter Technology Transfer

Committee (CTTC)

Badri Patel Chair
Amira Musa Co-Chair
Adewumi Adepoju Refrigeration Chair
David Sinclair Technology Awards
Kurt Monteiro Technology Awards
Elias Barker Member 

Government Affairs

Marli Moise Chair
Bofa Udisi Co-Chair
Bofa Udisi Member
John Member
Jacqueline Member

Membership Promotion

Klodian Vocaj Chair
Azadeh Ghadimi Co-Chair
Azadeh Ghadimi Diversity
Yasaman Diversity
Badri Patel Outreach
Beatriz Salazar Outreach 
Pedro Hoffman Member

Young Engineers in


Kajen Singham Chair
Ayush Dewett Co-Chair

Research Promotion

Brendan McDermott Chair
Antonio Figueiredo Co-Chair
Glenn Kilmer Special Events
Shahid Member


Eshan Patil Chair
Shijo John Webmaster
Elias Barker Member
Esaam Member

    Click here to receive the Gazette!

Follow us on          
This web site is maintained by the ASHRAE Toronto Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE homepage at
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software