Log in

Chapter Officers 2021 - 2022

Executive Board of Governors

                                        President    Abhishek Khurana 
   Voyager Buildings
President-Elect    Kurt Monteiro 
   Smith + Andersen
Treasurer    Beatriz Salazar
   Smith + Andersen
Secretary    Alekhya Kaianathbhatta  
    Smith + Andersen
Past President    Brendan McDermott
   DMA Heating and Cooling Systems Inc.

Board of Governors

                                Governor     Anne-Marie Bundgard 
    Engineered Comfort Corp.
Governor     Niss Feiner 
    Delta-T Designs
Governor     Mike Genin
    Advanced Industrial Refrigeration
Governor     Badri Patel  
      Johnson Controls
  Dragos Paraschiv
   Humber College
Governor    Peter Turk
Governor   David Sinclair
  Hidi Group
Governor    Kajen Singham
Governor    Chris Fudge

From left to right: Niss Feiner, Brendan McDermott, Antonio Figueiredo, Beatriz Salazar, David Sinclair,

Abhishek Khurana, Thinusha Param, Kurt Monteiro, Mike Genin, Dragos Paraschiv, Anne-Marie Bundgard 

 Click here to receive the Gazette!
Follow us on          
This web site is maintained by the ASHRAE Toronto Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE homepage at http://www.ashrae.org.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software