Log in

Toronto Chapter 2018-2019 Committees

Chapter Technology TransferChairJamie Fine
Co-ChairBeatriz Salazar

Grassroots Government Affairs
ChairJohn Cusato

Honours & Awards
Thinusha Param

Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)ChairAlekhya Kaianathbhatta

Co-Chair Badri Patel
Electronic CommunicationsChairBrendan McDermott
GazetteChairAnne-Marie Bungard
Student ActivitiesChairKajen Singham

Sheridan College Student Branch
Faculty Advisor
Ted Tracewicz
Ryerson University Student BranchFaculty AdvisorAlan Fung
Humber College Student BranchFaculty AdvisorDragos Paraschiv
Seneca College Student BranchFaculty AdvisorFilimon Tsionas
University of Toronto Student Branch
Faculty Advisor
Jeffrey Siegel

Research PromotionChairMichael Genin

HistoryChairNiss Feiner

Beatriz Salazar

Golf Tournament & Cycling TourCo-ChairLeo Borges

Co-ChairSharon Godlewski

ChairAlekhya Kaianathbhatta
AuditChairKurt Monteiro
Women In ASHRAE  ChairTheresa Jiang


 Click here to receive the Gazette!
Follow us on Follow us on TwitterLike us on FacebookJoin us on LinkedIn
This web site is maintained by ASHRAE Toronto Chapter. ASHRAE Toronto Chapter does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE Society go to http://www.ashrae.org.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software