1987 - 1988

Board of Governors 1987- 1988, Ron Anderson, Bill Bingham, Roy Chaffey, Kelly Masterson, John

Hodge, Cliff Thompson, Dale Struthers, seated Howard Wheatley, Jim Ovens and Tom Kilmer.

 Click here to receive the Gazette!
Follow us on Follow us on TwitterLike us on FacebookJoin us on LinkedIn
This web site is maintained by ASHRAE Toronto Chapter. ASHRAE Toronto Chapter does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE Society go to http://www.ashrae.org.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software